Main Menu

Member Clubs

Bemidji State University
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethel College
Carleton College
Century Community College
College of Saint Benedict's/St. John's University
College of Saint Catherine's
College of Saint Scholastica
Concordia College (Moorhead)
Concordia College (Saint Paul)
Crown College
Gustavus Adolphus College
Hamline University
Hamline University - Law School
Inver Hills Community College
Luther Seminary
Macalester College
Minnesota State University at Mankato
Minnesota State University at Moorhead
Normandale Community College
North Central University
Northwestern College
Rochester Community College
Saint Cloud State University
Saint Mary's University
Saint Olaf College
Southwest State University
University of Minesota - Morris
University of Minnesota - Crookston
University of Minnesota - Duluth
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
University of Saint Thomas
Vermillion Community College
William Mitchell College of Law
Winona State University

© 2001 Minnesota College Republicans
About this site.